Ricerca per Veicolo

Il Nostro Team

KRIOS
Italia

Federico Villani
Responsabile commerciale Italia
tel. 011/647.40.57 int. 2
fax 011/647.40.61
federico.villani@kriosac.it

Eloisa Catena
Commerciale Italia
tel. 011/647.40.57 int. 2
fax 011/647.40.61
eloisa.catena@kriosac.it

Export

Federico Villani
Export Manager 
Tel +39 011/647.40.57 int.2
Fax +39 011/647.40.61
federico.villani@kriosac.it

Fabio Cerrato
Key Account Manager
Tel. 011/647.40.57 int.2
Fax 011/647.40.61
fabio.cerrato@kriosac.it

Luca Ercole
Commerciale export
Tel. 011/647.40.57 int.2
Fax 011/647.40.61
luca.ercole@kriosac.it

Ancom Ltd (solo Grecia)
Tel +30 2310533540
Fax +30 2310546342
info@ancomnet.gr

 

Italia

Stefano Bana
Product Manager - R&S
tel. 011/647.40.57 int. 5
fax 011/647.40.61
stefano.bana@kriosac.it
Skype: helpdesk.kriosac

Luca Invernizzi  
R&S - Logistica
tel. 011/647.40.57 int. 5
fax 011/647.40.61
luca.invernizzi@kriosac.it